SATC2, I Can’t Wait

sexandthecity

This weekend I rediscovered my fascination with the ladies of  Sex and the City.  I blame it on cable for rekindling my dormant obsession with the show; it replays so many movies, one tends to learn the script within two weeks. So I ended up viewing my own DVDs after the movie cause I just couldn’t get enough. I was continuously charmed as I watched, listened, and laughed at Carrie Bradshaw’s candid expositions of her friends’ escapades. Got me to wonder about Sex and the City 2 (2010) and what dilemmas would it offer us die-hard fans. Will Carrie and Mr. Big have a baby? Would Miranda cheat on Steve this time? That would be just awful. Will Samantha finally find the right man to tame her sexual beast? And Charlotte, what would be her situation?  I plainly cannot guess. Whatever schemes they’re cooking up, I can’t wait to see it.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

