Ladies Love Cool James

He is known for always licking his lips but I only recall his incredible body; those abs and juicy biceps not only makes me smile but also encourages me to do my thing. He had my attention from back in the 80’s with “I’m Bad” and in my teeny-bop years, I put a picture of him on my ceiling so when I opened my eyes each day, his face was the first thing I saw. This lady loves Cool James. Since then LL Cool J has dropped other well known hits including, “Hey Lover” which I just found out on The View that LL received permission from Michael Jackson to sample “Lady in my life.” That song won LL & Boyz II Men a Grammy. Although he is retiring from Rap, LL will continue to be a prominent figure within the Hip Hop community.

One Response

  1. I’ve always been a fan of his since I was a kid but I have to admit, his career ended in the 90’s. Only thing now is it’s official. I wish him the best.

Leave a Reply

