Flashback: Isley Brothers – Floatin’ On Your Love Bad Boy Remix

Wow, peeping this video makes me realize so many people came a long way!!!! Shout out to Jermaine Dupree, Puffy, and Lil Kim! I used to love this song and the QB addition made it sizzling…popping out the cake, taking the watch and spewing venomous lyrics…”give me back shots and sweat out my cream of nature.” Back then anything touched by Bad Boy was a bonafide hit! Loved the Ron Isley and Angela Winbush combo too! Back then they weren’t just an awesome looking couple but made sweet music together too. This song is transcending and I still rock it on the ipod!

One Response

  1. Hello there, You have done an excellent job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this website.

Leave a Reply

