He Has Me Saying OMG!!!

He is back y’all! Usher has got my attention with this catchy follow-up album to the lukewarm, Here I stand; believe me when I say, Usher was left standing alone with that one! I was incredibly disappointed with that album and decided that I would no longer purchase an album just because of the name attached to it.  So when Usher dropped his latest, Raymond V Raymond back in March 2010, I didn’t move a muscle to purchase it. I figured if I liked a song I would just download the single. Thanks to Ed Lover in the mornings on 105.1 FM radio, I’ve become acquainted with this find and I’m pleasantly pleased with Mr. Raymond again. His lyrics are saucy which in this day and age, it’s hard NOT to have music parading sexual content. The beats are always a trigger for me and it had me rocking from beginning to end and back to beginning. In his videos, Usher still exudes that sexy confidence, clever fashion style, and flashing those perfectly minted teeth. Um, he’s making me say oh my gosh!!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

